LOTUS / BEIGE

Catalog

LOTUS / BEIGE

This elegant and discreete set of table linen is composed of table runner and napkins in pure cotton. A decorative lotus flower on light beige cotton will delicately bright your table with this elegant embroidery of straw color thread. The lotus flower symbolizes in many traditions purity and spiritual fulfilment. French fabrication.

The napkins...

This elegant and discreete set of table linen is composed of table runner and napkins in pure cotton. A decorative lotus flower on light beige cotton will delicately bright your table with this elegant embroidery of straw color thread. The lotus flower symbolizes in many traditions purity and spiritual fulfilment. French fabrication.

The napkins is made of light percale of cotton and the table runner of thick cotton canvas.

More

This elegant and discreete set of table linen is composed of table runner and napkins in pure cotton. A decorative lotus flower on light beige cotton will delicately bright your table with this elegant embroidery of straw color thread. The lotus flower symbolizes in many traditions purity and spiritual fulfilment. French fabrication.

The napkins is made of light percale of cotton and the table runner of thick cotton canvas.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Products Compare.

  • There are no products selected for comparison.

Compare

LOTUS / BEIGE

LOTUS / BEIGE

Chemin de table et serviettes en coton pur couleur beige pour cet ensemble discret à la brillante délicatesse. Une fleur de lotus stylisée relève délicatement le chemin de table par son élégante broderie couleur paille. La fleur de lotus symbolise dans de nombreuses traditions la pureté et l'épanouissement spirituel. Confection française. Les se...

Chemin de table et serviettes en coton pur couleur beige pour cet ensemble discret à la brillante délicatesse. Une fleur de lotus stylisée relève délicatement le chemin de table par son élégante broderie couleur paille. La fleur de lotus symbolise dans de nombreuses traditions la pureté et l'épanouissement spirituel. Confection française. Les serviettes sont réalisées dans une percale de coton légère tandis que le chemin de table est brodé sur une toile de coton épaisse.

Détails

Chemin de table et serviettes en coton pur couleur beige pour cet ensemble discret à la brillante délicatesse. Une fleur de lotus stylisée relève délicatement le chemin de table par son élégante broderie couleur paille. La fleur de lotus symbolise dans de nombreuses traditions la pureté et l'épanouissement spirituel. Confection française. Les serviettes sont réalisées dans une percale de coton légère tandis que le chemin de table est brodé sur une toile de coton épaisse.

Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.

Products Compare.

  • There are no products selected for comparison.

Compare